During their Moto3™ days, Jorge Martin (Prima Pramac Racing), Joan Mir (Team Suzuki Ecstar), Jack Miller (Ducati Lenovo Team) and Alex Rins (Team Suzuki Ecstar) tasted lightweight class joy here. The majority of the names above, among others, will all feel they have a realistic chance of being the one to end Honda’s hegemony in Germany. Despite their 2022 struggles, Pol Espargaro (Repsol Honda Team), Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) will be aiming to pull something special out of the bag to defend Honda’s proud record in East Germany.

By admin