Since then, Ducati have claimed 28 podiums, 11 of which have been victories courtesy of efforts from Bagnaia (x8) and Gresini’s Enea Bastianini (x3). Those two have also contributed to the other 17 podiums in this period, as have Miller (x6), Prima Pramac duo Jorge Martin (x3) & Johann Zarco (x4) and Mooney VR46 rookie Marco Bezzechi (x1).

By admin