It all goes down later tonight (Sat., May 8, 2021) at UFC Vegas 26 live on ESPN/ESPN+ from inside UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada, as former Invicta FC champion Michelle Waterson takes on rising contender Marina Rodriguez in the main event. The two strawweights will be competing at 125 pounds due to the short-notice booking.

In addition to the headlining act, UFC legend Donald Cerrone will make his 37th walk to the Octagon in a co-main event tilt opposite dangerous veteran Alex Morono, welterweight knockout artist Geoff Neal will try to regain momentum in a crucial matchup with Neil Magny, and lightweight contender Gregor Gillespie will make his long-awaited return to action in a barn burner fight with Brazilian finisher Carlos Diego Ferreira.

Take a look below at UFC Vegas 26’s complete fight card line up and start times:

Main Card (ESPN/ESPN+)
8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Marina Rodriguez vs. Michelle Waterson
Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Morono
Neil Magny vs. Geoff Neal
Maurice Greene vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima
Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Gregor Gillespie
Amanda Ribas vs. Angela Hill

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN+)
6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT

Phil Hawes vs. Kyle Daukaus
Ludovít Klein vs. Michael Trizano
Jun Yong Park vs. Tafon Nchukwi
Christian Aguilera vs. Carlston Harris

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Vegas 26 fight card RIGHT HERE, starting with the ESPN+ preliminary card bouts at 6 p.m. ET, followed by the ESPN/ESPN+ main card start time at 8 p.m. ET.

By admin